CIUR (UK) Ltd.

Contact Us

CIUR (UK) Ltd.
Aberdare Enterprise Centre, Aberaman
Aberdare, CF44 6DA
United Kingdom

E-mail: info@ciur.co.uk
Tel.: + 44 1685 878 649
Fax: + 44 1685 875 403

All Contacts

Michal Urbanek Michal Urbanek
Managing Director

e-mail: murbanek@ciur.cz

Kath Richards Kath Richards
Operations Manager

e-mail: kath.richards@ciur.co.uk
tel.: + 44 (0) 7814 752 255

Film Effects

Gordon Lewis Gordon Lewis
Technical Engineer

e-mail: info@ciur.co.uk
tel.: + 44 (0) 1685 878 649

Jonathan Ward Jonathan Ward
Sales Consultant

e-mail: jonathan.ward@ciur.co.uk
tel.: +44 (0) 8455 564 143

Industrial & Roads UK & Overseas, Insulation for Overseas

Melvyn Parker Melvyn Parker
Sales Engineer

e-mail: melvyn.parker@ciur.co.uk
tel.: +44 (0) 7817 656 197

Road Customer enquiries & Machine enquiries

Cerys Jones Cerys Jones
Sales Coordinator

e-mail: cerys.jones@ciur.co.uk
tel.: + 44 (0) 1685 878 649

Barbara Davis Barbara Davis
Sales Coordinator

e-mail: barbara.davis@ciur.co.uk
tel.: + 44 (0) 1685 878 649

Contacts

In this module are available following options...

News

News coverage about us and our business...


Alles over Wonen broadcasts

18.10.2017
CIUR will be featured in the Dutch TV show Alles over Wonen on SBS 6, Sunday 22.10. at 3:30 PM. You will learn how we sort and process ...


Our new employees

22.06.2016
CIUR are pleased to announce that Mr Gordon Lewis is now assisting the Company for all fibre dosing system enquiries. Gordon has gained ...


CIUR (UK) Organisational changes

27.05.2016
We are sorry to announce Mr Neil Turner will be leaving CIUR on Thursday 30 June 2016. We would like to take this opportunity to thank ...

More news...